Stefanie Weber – That’s me!

Hello out there! My name is Stefanie Weber, I am 21 years old now and come from Germany. Currently I am studying Media Production at the Southampton Solent University and I love it since I am really interested in film making. My goal is to become a professional in the movie industry and to create content that can reach people’s hearts.

I am interested the most in storytelling and especially in fictional productions. For me fictional worlds are the door to many different and really creative ideas and the genre does not matter. There are many genres I really like and love, it begins with drama and love stories and ends at crime and fantasy. Every genre opens a possibility to create a whole new world and that is what really fascinates me.

 

Leave a Reply

